fbpx

Contact Us

Janice Boes, Owner/CEO and Lead Designer
Phone:  (801) 598-4444
Email:  janice@pierpontplace.com

Taylor Harris, Event Director
Phone: (801) 200-3113
Email: taylor@pierpontplace.com

Marissa Diaz, Event Coordinator
Phone: (801) 661-6879
Email: marissa@pierpontplace.com

Amber Cain, Bar Manager
Phone: (801) 326-3653
amber@premiereventsutah.com

Floral Design
Phone: (801) 930-0852
Email: floral@premiereventsutah.com

Kristina Buckingham, Marketing Manager
Phone: (801) 633-4088
kristina@pierpontplace.com

163 West Pierpont Ave (240 South)
Salt Lake City, Utah 84101
Click for Map

Directions from Salt Palace Convention Center

Contact Us

 

Verification