Contact Us

Janice Boes, Lead Event Manager/CEO
Phone:  (801) 200-3113
Email:  janice@pierpontplace.com

Amber Cain, Bar Manager
Phone: (801) 326-3653
amber@premiereventservices.com

Taylor Harris, Event Coordinator
Phone: (801) 200-3113
Email: taylor@pierpontplace.com

Lisa Martinez, Bar Coordinator, Marketing, Premier Event Services
Phone: (801) 200-3113
Email: lisa@pierpontplace.com

Brittany Lupton, Event Coordinator
Phone: (801) 200-3113
Email: brittany@pierpontplace.com

Kelly, Floral Designer
Phone: (801) 930-0852
Email: floral@premiereventsutah.com

 

163 West Pierpont Ave (240 South)
Salt Lake City, Utah 84101
Click for Map

Directions from Salt Palace Convention Center

Contact Us

 

Verification